## 2012 SAHPA Office Bearers

Chairperson: Mr David Thalbourne

Vice Chair-person: Mr Gavin Harris

General Secretary: Mrs Cheryl Myers

Treasurer: Mr David Cawte

Ring Secretary: Mrs Rosemary Kearns

Website Manager: Mr Alan Agar

Yearbook Editor: Mr David Walker

## 2012 SAHPA Management Committee

Mr Kenneth Pridham Mr Charlie Forbes Mr Paul Springett Mr John Cock Mr Troy Jeffries

## 2012 Race Release Committee

Mr David Thalbourne Mr Greg Hodgins Mr John Hofman

## 2012 Race Release Officer

Mr G Rayment