MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE ELECTIONS

All 5 electorates currently require the election of a member to the Management Committee.

Nominations for these positions close with the General Secretary on 12th December 2014. Nominations must be in writing, signed by the nominee and two other members of their electorate and marked:

Management Committee Vacancy General Secretary SAHPA PO Box 398 Campbelltown SA 5074

Please note that <u>to comply with the requirements of the Constitution</u> the Management Committee has made the following changes to the electorates:

- 1. Moved the Glenelg Club to the Western Electorate (from Southern)
- 2. Moved the Salisbury Club to the Northern Electorate (from Eastern)
- 3. Moved the Barossa Valley Club to the Hills Electorate (from Northern)

The current makeup of the electorates is as follows:

Northern Electorate – Centrals, Elizabeth, Northern Districts, Para, Salisbury and Smithfield Clubs.

Southern Electorate – Happy Valley, Hyde Park, Southern Districts and Southern Vales Clubs.

Eastern Electorate – Kilburn, Metropolitan, North Suburban and Para Hills Club.

Western Electorate – Glenelg, Port Adelaide and West Torrens Clubs.

Hills Electorate – Adelaide Hills, Alexandra, Barossa Valley, Campbelltown, North East and Vitesse Clubs.